My Birthday Special

My birthday is on the 15th so in celebration I went through some of my personal collection dolls and choose a few to offer through my Etsy shop. Please check them out at www.etsy.com/shop/TheMushroomPeddler
All of the dolls offered are in stock and ready to ship right away. No waiting for a preorder! These sculpts are not available through my store right now other than these limited time listings.
Please use coupon BIRTHDAYGIFT for $15 off anything in my Etsy shop from now until until Sept 16th.

Dolls available are Scratch, Singe, Hoot, and maybe others soon  ;) I haven’t decided for certain what all I will list for this special.

A couple of the dolls just listed:

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.